Adding and Removing Friends on Fetch
Adding Friends on Fetch
When you add a friend on Fetch, you can see each other’s activity in the app, including points earned from receipts, rewards redeemed, and friend connections!
To add a friend:
- Tap on the Play tab.
- Tap the Friends tab, then the Find friends search bar.
- Enter the email associated with your friend's Fetch account.
- Tap Request friend to send your request.
OR
- Tap on the tab in the bottom-right corner
- Tap Friends under your name at the top of the page
- Enter the email associated with your friend's Fetch account.
- Tap Request friend to send your request.
Removing Friends on Fetch
When you remove a friend, they’ll no longer be able to see your activity in the app. They will be removed from your friends list and will not show up on monthly leaderboards.
To remove a friend:
- Tap on the Play tab
.
- Tap the Friends tab and select the friend you'd like to remove.
- When viewing their profile, tap the three dots in the upper right corner and select Remove friend.
OR
- Tap on the tab in the bottom-right corner
- Tap Friends under your name at the top of the page
- Select the friend you'd like to remove.
- When viewing their profile, tap the three dots in the upper right corner and select Remove friend.
If you remove a friend mid-month, they may still appear on your leaderboard for the remainder of the month.