Canceling a Processing Reward
Reward redemptions that are still in the processing stage will have a "Cancel Reward" option that is visible when you tap on the reward in the My Rewards section of the Rewards tab.
Tapping on this will cancel the processing of it and refund you the points that were spent on the reward. Canceling a reward is only available when the reward is still Processing. Once a reward has finished processing, it can no longer be canceled or refunded.
Kindly note that the option to cancel a reward may not be available for future redemptions.