Canceling a processing reward
Reward redemptions that are still in the processing stage will have a Cancel reward option which is visible when you tap on the processing reward in the My Rewards section of the Rewards tab.
Tapping this will cancel the reward and refund you the points that were spent on it. Canceling a reward is only available when the reward is still processing. Once a reward has finished processing, it can no longer be canceled or refunded.
Please note that the option to cancel a reward may not be available for future redemptions.